Popular Songs / Superhit Songs

Raaz Reboot (Movie Songs)

Raaz Reboot is a 2016 Indian film written and directed by Vikram Bhatt. It features Emraan Hashmi and Kriti Kharbanda in the lead roles. The film is the fourth instalment in the horror film series, Raaz. The film's music is composed by Jeet Gannguli along with the duo Sangeet Siddharth. The first single from the film, "Sound Of Raaz" was released on 5 July 2016 by T-Series on Youtube.

  1. Lo Maan Liya
  2. Raaz Aankhein Teri
  3. Yaad Hai Na
  4. Hummein Tummein Jo Tha
  5. O Meri Jaan
  6. The Sound Of Raaz
  7. Yaad Hai Na (Unplugged)
Back To Top



Powered by Blogger.